skip to main content
Lisa Blodgett 745-2788
Accounts Manager
E-mail: lblodgett@stjsd.org
Patrick Campbell 745-2803
Facilities Coordinator
E-mail: pcampbell@stjsd.org
Danielle Cote Sukkaew 745-2800
HR/Payroll Coordinator
E-mail: dsukkaew@stjsd.org
Debra Drew 745-2792
Business Manager
E-mail: ddrew@stjsd.org
Sharma Gencarelle 745-2765
745-2765
Early Education Coordinator
E-mail: sgencarelle@stjsd.org
Linda Hartwell 745-2789
District Administrative Assistant
E-mail: lhartwell@stjsd.org
Abby Thomas 748-8912
Director of Technology
E-mail: athomas@stjsd.org
Sarah Willey 745-2817
CatCH Program Coordinator
E-mail: swilley@stjsd.org