skip to main content
Lisa Blodgett
Accounts Manager
E-mail: lblodgett@stjsd.org
745-2788
Patrick Campbell
Facilities Coordinator
E-mail: pcampbell@stjsd.org
745-2803
Debra Drew
Business Manager
E-mail: ddrew@stjsd.org
Joy Ely
Prevention & Promotion Specialist
E-mail: jely@stjsd.org
745-2765
Sharma Gencarelle
Early Education Coordinator
E-mail: sgencarelle@stjsd.org
745-2765
Linda Hartwell
District Administrative Assistant
E-mail: lhartwell@stjsd.org
745-2789
Abby Thomas
Director of Technology
E-mail: athomas@stjsd.org
748-8912
Sarah Willey
CatCH Program Coordinator
E-mail: swilley@stjsd.org
745-2817